• Email
  • Print

Lake Ray Hubbard Appeals Board

The Lake Ray Hubbard Appeals Board consists of five (5) voting members. The Lake Ray Hubbard Appeals Board will meet on the first Thursday of the month at  3 p.m. They are appointed by the City Council and listed below: 

  • Don Khieu                                                               
  • Dr. Ric Johnson                                                    
  • David Ernest Royal                                               
  • Ken Smithhart                                                           
  • Craig Sheils


2010 Agenda & Minutes

Click on the button to the left to download the latest version of the Adobe Acrobat Reader™